Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Well® Transformation- Mini Sessions See All Times

November 13, 2022 - December 18, 2022

Sun, Nov 13

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Katie Schaller at Cherry Creek / DU - Washington Park - Denver

Wed, Nov 16

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Schaller at Cherry Creek / DU - Washington Park - Denver

Sun, Nov 20

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Katie Schaller at Cherry Creek / DU - Washington Park - Denver

Wed, Nov 23

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Schaller at Cherry Creek / DU - Washington Park - Denver

Sun, Nov 27

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Katie Schaller at Cherry Creek / DU - Washington Park - Denver

Wed, Nov 30

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Schaller at Cherry Creek / DU - Washington Park - Denver

Sun, Dec 04

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Katie Schaller at Cherry Creek / DU - Washington Park - Denver

Wed, Dec 07

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Schaller at Cherry Creek / DU - Washington Park - Denver

Sun, Dec 11

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Katie Schaller at Cherry Creek / DU - Washington Park - Denver

Wed, Dec 14

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Schaller at Cherry Creek / DU - Washington Park - Denver

Sun, Dec 18

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Katie Schaller at Cherry Creek / DU - Washington Park - Denver